• Gold Coast
  • Company Name Name Contact Number Email Website
    Rhino Pest ControlLee Glendenhuys0423473441info@rhinopestcompany.com.auwww.rhinopestcontrol.com.au
    Essential Pest & Timber ControlJeff Barker0414947606bug99@bigpond.net.au
    Eradicate 4 SureRick Thornley0430534993eradicate4sure@hotmail.com
    Express Pest ControlDavid Kahu0426808727david.k@expresspestcontrol.com.au
    Gold Coast Pest ServicesRyan Mills0404306009info@goldcoastpestservices.com.auwww.goldcoastpestservices.com.au
    Complete Termite SolutionsDaniel Golin07 55592936info@completetermitesolutions.com.auwww.completetermitesolutions.com.au
    GC Pest ControlJack Dixon0424278977jack@gcpestcontrol.com.auwww.gcpestcontrol.com.au
    EBS QueenslandJohn Eastwood0409961727ebsqueensland@hotmail.comwww.ebsqueensland
    Accurate Pest ManagementChris Sands0414324448admin@accuratepest.com.auwww.accuratepest.com.au
  • Brisbane
  • Company Name Name Contact Number Email Website
    Ace Kill Jason Harman 0415759633
    Westguard Pest Managament Russell Westguard 0400213409 thepestguy@bigpond.com
    Fezzy's Pest Control Glen Makey 0422471270 fezzywezzy@hotmail.com
    Jims Pest Control Paul Harrison 0467271063 paul.h@jimspestcontrolaustralia.com.au
    Radar Pest Control Mick Smith 0401166155 mick@radarpest.com www.radarpestcontrol.com.au
    Skippy Pest Control Dan McCloskey 0400224522 info@skippypestcontrol.com.au www.skippypestcontrol.com.au
    Express Pest Control Darryn Dickson 0410719145 darryn.d@expresspestcontrol.com.au
    Jims Pest Control Paul Farbaek 0459476622 ann.sisodia@jimspestcontrol.com.au
    Accurate Pest Management Mark Haymen 0488770087 info@accuratepest.com.au www.accuratepest.com.au
    Certified Home Inspections Glenn and Vicki Peeble 1300 862 683 info@certifiedhomeinspections.com.au www.certifiedhomeinspections.com.au
    Certified Home Services Glenn and Vicki Peeble 1300 077 133 info@certifiedhomeservices.com.au www.certifiedhomeservices.com.au
  • Victoria
  • Company Name Name Contact Number Email Website
    M.M.W. Pest Control Daniel Ene 0418 134 047 daniel.ene@bigpond.com
    Pest Control Empire Tim Clinnick 0414 915 097 tim@pestcontrolempire.com.au www.pestcontrolempire.com.au
    Pest Control Empire Alan Gray 0410 077 887 alan@pestcontrolempire.com.au www.pestcontrolempire.com.au
    RId Pest Control David Ward 0414 567 977 bradw@ridpest.com.au www.ridpestcontrol.com.au/Ballarat
    Positive Pest Solutions Herman Santoso 0413397270 info@positivepestsolutions.com.au
  • Adelaide
  • Company Name Name Contact Number Email Website
    Enviro Dog Pest Control Andy Thomas 0409075069 info@envirodog.com.au www.envirodog.com.au
    No Stress Pest Control Nigel Schutz 0412325085 admin@nostresspestcontrol.com.au www.nostresspestcontrol.com.au
    Spiderman YP/MN Kym Hall 0400601525 spidermanyp@gmail.com www.spidermanypmn.com
    Innovative Pest Control Brendan Raw 0407972185 neil@innovativepestcontrol.com.au
    Innovative Pest Control Daniel Raw 0407972185 neil@innovativepestcontrol.com.au
    Innovative Pest Control Neil Raw 0407972185 neil@innovativepestcontrol.com.au
    Murray Pest Control Anthony Beyer 0408651026 mpcjamestown@bigpond.com www.murraypestcontrol.com
    Innovative Pest Control Daryll Iauser 0407972185 neil@innovativepestcontrol.com.au
    Hindmarsh Pest Control Simon Jupe 0413929778 simon@hindmarshpestcontrol.com.au www.hindmarchpestcontrol.com.au
    Prescan Pest Control David Koszorus 0407607155 david@prescan.com.au www.prescan.com.au
    Detail Pest Control Adam Baines 0412202336 info@detailpestcontrol.com.au www.detailpestcontrol.com.au
    Home Masters Building Christopher Lamanna 0422663332 homemasteroffice@hotmail.com www.homemasters.com.au
    Home Masters Building
    Jims Seaford & Woodcroft David McQueen 0434092850
    Express Pest Control Nayan Daji 0430020934 nayan.d@expresspestcontrol.com.au www.expresspestcontroladelaide.com.au
  • Western Australia
  • Company Name Name Contact Number Email Website
    Nuke Em Pest Control Josh Stephens 0428291092 josh@nukeempestcontrol.com.au www.nukeempestcontrol.com.au