• Gold Coast
  • Company Name Name Contact Number Email Website
    Accurate Pest Management Chris Sands 0414 324 448 admin@accuratepest.com.au www.accuratepest.com.au
    Complete Termite Solutions Daniel Golin 07 5559 2936 info@completetermitesolutions.com.au www.completetermitesolutions.com.au
    EBS Queensland John Eastwood 0409 961 727 ebsqueensland@hotmail.com www.ebsqueensland
    Eradicate 4 Sure Rick Thornley 0430 534 993 eradicate4sure@hotmail.com  
    Essential Pest & Timber Control Jeff Barker 0414 947 606 bug99@bigpond.net.au  
    Express Pest Control David Kahu 0426 808 727 david.k@expresspestcontrol.com.au  
    GC Pest Control Jack Dixon 0424 278 977 jack@gcpestcontrol.com.au www.gcpestcontrol.com.au
    Gold Coast Pest Services Ryan Mills 0404 306 009 info@goldcoastpestservices.com.au www.goldcoastpestservices.com.au
    Rhino Pest Control Lee Glendenhuys 0423 473 441 info@rhinopestcompany.com.au www.rhinopestcontrol.com.au
  • Brisbane
  • Company Name Name Contact Number Email Website
    Accurate Pest Management Mark Haymen 0488 770 087 info@accuratepest.com.au www.accuratepest.com.au
    Ace Kill Jason Harman 0415 759 633    
    Certified Home Inspections Glenn and Vicki Peeble 1300 862 683 info@certifiedhomeinspections.com.au www.certifiedhomeinspections.com.au
    Certified Home Services Glenn and Vicki Peeble 1300 077 133 info@certifiedhomeservices.com.au www.certifiedhomeservices.com.au
    Express Pest Control Darryn Dickson 0410 719 145 darryn.d@expresspestcontrol.com.au  
    Fezzy's Pest Control Glen Makey 0422 471 270 fezzywezzy@hotmail.com  
    Jims Pest Control Paul Harrison 0467 27 1063 paul.h@jimspestcontrolaustralia.com.au  
    Jims Pest Control Paul Farbaek 0459 476 622 ann.sisodia@jimspestcontrol.com.au  
    Radar Pest Control Mick Smith 0401 166 155 mick@radarpest.com www.radarpestcontrol.com.au
    Skippy Pest Control Dan McCloskey 0400 224 522 info@skippypestcontrol.com.au www.skippypestcontrol.com.au
    Westguard Pest Managament Russell Westguard 0400 213 409 thepestguy@bigpond.com  
  • Adelaide
  • Company Name Name Contact Number Email Website
    Detail Pest Control Adam Baines 0412 202 336 info@detailpestcontrol.com.au www.detailpestcontrol.com.au
    Enviro Dog Pest Control Andy Thomas 0409 075 069 info@envirodog.com.au www.envirodog.com.au
    Express Pest Control Nayan Daji 0430 020 934 nayan.d@expresspestcontrol.com.au www.expresspestcontroladelaide.com.au
    Hindmarsh Pest Control Simon Jupe 0413 929 778 simon@hindmarshpestcontrol.com.au www.hindmarchpestcontrol.com.au
    Home Masters Building Christopher Lamanna 0422 663 332 homemasteroffice@hotmail.com www.homemasters.com.au
    Innovative Pest Control Brendan Raw 0407 972 185 neil@innovativepestcontrol.com.au  
    Innovative Pest Control Daniel Raw 0407 972 185 neil@innovativepestcontrol.com.au  
    Innovative Pest Control Neil Raw 0407 972 185 neil@innovativepestcontrol.com.au  
    Innovative Pest Control Daryll Iauser 0407 972 185 neil@innovativepestcontrol.com.au  
    Jims Seaford & Woodcroft David McQueen 0434 092 850    
    Murray Pest Control Anthony Beyer 0408 651 026 mpcjamestown@bigpond.com www.murraypestcontrol.com
    No Stress Pest Control Nigel Schutz 0412 325 085 admin@nostresspestcontrol.com.au www.nostresspestcontrol.com.au
    Prescan Pest Control David Koszorus 0407 607 155 david@prescan.com.au www.prescan.com.au
    Spiderman YP/MN Kym Hall 0400 601 525 spidermanyp@gmail.com www.spidermanypmn.com